Deals

Deals

Deals for December 02 to December 08


Art of Konpa : Quiet Your Mind & Free Your Body
University Mall (Next to Burlington) Dance World

Art of Konpa : Quiet Your Mind & Free Your Body

University Mall (Next to Burlington) Dance World
2200 East Fowler Avenue Tampa FL 33612

Art of Konpa : Quiet Your Mind & Free Your Body

Buy Tickets $25 $50

Dancing is the best form of therapy. At 7:30pm is a relaxation class to quiet your mind after a long day of work to de-stress yourself. At 8:00pm Free your body with a Konpa dance class to learn how to learn the art of Konpa Direk.

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 / 7:30pm

Enchant Christmas -- World's Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market
Tropicana Field

Enchant Christmas -- World's Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market

Tropicana Field
1 Tropicana Dr. St. Petersburg FL 33705

Enchant Christmas — World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market

Buy Tickets $17.99 - $35.99 $17.99 - $35.99

Explore the World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze and help Santa find eight gifts hidden by the mischievous Eddie the Elf in time for the Christmas delivery! Held at Tropicana Field, Enchant Christmas will also feature an ice skating trail, live entertainment, food and drink, a Christmas market and Santa and Mrs. Claus.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ Various Times Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ Various Times Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ Various Times Friday, December 6, 2019 @ Various Times Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ Various Times Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ Various Times Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ Various Times Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ Various Times

HUNKS The Show
Wild Greg's Saloon

HUNKS The Show

Wild Greg's Saloon
4951 US Hwy 98 N. Lakeland FL 33810

HUNKS The Show

Buy Tickets $10.97 - $17.48 $21.95 - $34.95

The biggest girls night of the year comes to Wild Greg’s Saloon in Lakeland!

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 / 8:00pm